Childish Gambino, who’s real name is Donald glover, has returned with greater new music. Gambino Summer Pack, two new songs titled “Summertime Magic” and “Feels Like Summer.”

“Summertime Magic” is the primary reputable single from Gambino’s debut album with Wolf+Rothstein/RCA Records. The music is the sequel to Gambino’s “This is America,” which released earlier this year and debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100. The song presently has over 329 million plays on YouTube.

This fall, Childish Gambino heads out on tour with Rae Sremmurd and Vince Staples. Check out the new songs below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here